Kre8tive Keepsakes

Journals

Posted on: January 17, 2014

2013 has been a great year in sales at the craft shows I have attended.  To my surprise my best sellers have been my journals.  I’ve embellished quite a few of the Brag Books by Fancy Pants Designs and composition books – they were adored by many. A special thanks to all for your genuine love and support.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“State of Mind” Journal

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA“State of Mind” with scripture Psalm 4:23 – the title was inspired by a conversation I had years ago with a relative. I was constantly complaining about a situation. I remember so clearly him saying that it was my state of mind and if I would see it from a different perspective it would completely change my attitude.  And it did.

Years later those 3 simple words still resonate and this is my way of sharing and hoping that as you write/journal your state of mind will also see the brighter side of life.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The journals are divided into 12 sections with 6 journaling pages, two slot photo page protector to store up to 4 pictures and a pocket folder page in each section.

Check out my Etsy shop to purchase or make a custom order for your journal. https://www.etsy.com/shop/kre8tivekeepsakes

Brag Book Sand inner pagesbrag book black inner pages

3 Responses to "Journals"

These are beautiful and KRE8TIVE! Keep it up . . .! -karen

Hi, Tracey! How fun! love your newsletter, great photos . . . and just purchased one of your items at your etsy store . . . 😉

Hey, would you be interested in being the ‘consultant goes free’ at my Victory Cove Lakehouse Retreat October 3-5? It’s the last one that I need a consultant for. The consultant (or business owner of a scrapbooking company) simply agrees to provide a couple of make-n-takes for each of the registrants (could be up to 15, but typically around 10).

If you’re interested, just go to the registration page here: VC Oct. 3-5 and register as the free consultant . . .

Thanks! karen

Karen J. Collins http://www.ScrappinRetreats.com 48 Hours to Indulge Your Scrapbooking Passion http://www.ScriptureTableware.com Casual everyday china edged in Scripture . . . safe for dishwasher & microwave

Thanks for thinking of me….of course I would love to and will register for the October Retreat. I’m extremely excited about it.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

